Winter 2013 IME Calendar    11-12:15, 12:30-1:45 daily SMI 440* 

 

Wk1

Mon, Jan 7

 Tue, Jan 8

Wed, Jan 9

Thurs, Jan 10

Fri, Jan 11

 

11-12:15

IME Orientation

Consumer Behavior

Consumer Behavior

Client Orientation

Consumer Behavior

 

12:30-1:45

 Strategy/ Exploratory Research

Strategy/ Exploratory Research

Strategy/ Exploratory Research

Client Orientation

Strategy/ Research

 

Wk 2

Mon, Jan 14

Tues, Jan 15

Wed, Jan 16

Thurs, Jan 17

Fri, Jan 18

 

11-12:15

Consumer Behavior

Consumer Behavior

OPEN 

OPEN

OPEN

 

12:30-1:45

Strategy/ Exploratory Research

Strategy/ Exploratory Research

Strategy/ Exploratory Research

Strategy/ Research

Strategy/ Exploratory Research

 

Wk 3

Mon, Jan 21

Tues, Jan 22

Wed, Jan 23

Thurs, Jan 24

Fri, Jan 25

 

11-12:15

ML King Day

Consumer Behavior

Consumer Behavior

Consumer Behavior

Consumer Behavior

 

12:30-1:45

ML King Day

OPEN

OPEN

Strategy/ Exploratory Research

 OPEN

 

Wk 4

Mon, Jan 28

Tues, Jan 29

Wed, Jan 30

Thurs, Jan 31

Fri, Feb 1

 

11-12:15

Consumer Behavior

Consumer Behavior

Consumer Behavior

College Summit

 Consumer Behavior

 

12:30-1:45

Strategy/ Exploratory Research

Strategy/ Exploratory Research

Strategy/ Exploratory Research

College Summit

Strategy/ Exploratory Research

 

Wk 5

Mon, Feb 4

Tues, Feb 5

Wed, Feb 6

Thurs, Feb 7

Fri, Feb 8

 

11-12:15

Consumer Behavior

Consumer Behavior

Consumer Behavior

Consumer Behavior

Research Skills

 

12:30-1:45

Strategy/ Exploratory Research

Strategy/ Exploratory Research

Strategy/ Exploratory Research

Strategy/ Exploratory Research

Strategy/ Exploratory Research

 

Wk 6

Mon, Feb 11

Tues, Feb 12

Wed, Feb 13

Thurs, Feb 14

Fri, Feb 15

 

11-12:15

Research Skills

Research Skills

Research Skills

Research Skills

OPEN

 

12:30-1:45

Strategy/ Exploratory Research

 Qualitative Client Presentations

 Internet OR Advertising

Internet OR Advertising

Internet Or Advertising

 

Wk 7

Mon, Feb 18

Tues, Feb 19

Wed, Feb 20

Thurs, Feb 21

Fri, Feb 22

 

11-12:15

President’s Day

Research Skills

Research Skills

Research Skills

Research Skills

 

 

12:30-1:45

President’s Day

Internet OR Advertising

Internet OR Advertising

Internet OR Advertising

Internet OR Advertising

 

Wk 8

Mon, Feb 25

Tues, Feb 26

Wed, Feb 27

Thurs, Feb 28

Fri, Mar 1

 

11-12:15

Research Skills

Research Skills

Research Skills

Research Skills 

OPEN

 

12:30-1:45

Internet OR Advertising

Internet Or Advertising

Internet OR Advertising

Internet OR Retail

Internet OR Retail

 

Wk 9

Mon, Mar 4

Tues, Mar 5

Wed, Mar 6

Thurs, Mar 7

Fri, Mar 8

 

11-12:15

Research Skills

Research Skills

Research Skills

Research Skills

Research Skills

 

12:30-1:45

Internet OR Retail

Internet OR Retail

Internet OR Retail

Internet OR Retail

Internet OR Retail

 

Wk 10

Mon, Mar 11

Tues, Mar 12

Wed, Mar 13

Thurs, Mar 14

Fri, Mar 15

 

11-12:15

Research Skills

Research Skills

Research Skills

Research Skills

Research Skills

 

12:30-1:45

Internet OR Retail

Internet OR Retail

Internet OR Retail

Selling/Negotiations

Selling/Negotiations

 

 

Wk 11

Mon, Mar 18

Tues, Mar 19

Wed, Mar 20

Thurs, Mar 21

 Fri, Mar 22

 

11-12:15

 Research Skills

Research Skills

Research Skills

OPEN

OPEN

 

12:30-1:45

Selling/Negotiations

Selling/Negotiations

Selling/Negotiations

Selling/Negotiations

Selling/Negotiations

 

Mon, Mar 25

Tues, Mar 26

Wed, Mar 27

Thurs, Mar 28

Fri, Mar 29

 

11-12:15

Selling/Negotiations

Selling/Negotiations

Selling/Negotiations

Selling/Negotiations

Selling/Negotiations

 

 

12:30-1:45

Brief Research Presenters Meeting

Research Presenters Dry Run

Research Skills Client Presentation

Project Management

Project Management

 

 

Wk 12

Mon, Apr 1

Tues, Apr 2

Wed, Apr 3

Thurs, Apr 4

Fri, Apr 5

 

11-12:15

Selling/Negotiations

Selling/Negotiations

Selling/Negotiations

Selling/Negotiations

Selling/Negotiations

12:30-1:45

Project Management

Project Management

Project Management

Project Management

Project Management

 

Wk 13

Mon, Apr 8

Tues, Apr 9

Wed, Apr 10

 

11-12:15

Selling/Negotiations

Selling/Negotiations

Selling/Negotiations

 

 

 

12:30-1:45

Project Management

Project Management

Project Management

 

*Retail/Advertising will meet in Smith 331

 

OPEN DAYS ARE PROVIDED FOR YOU TO WORK ON MARKETING LAW ONLINE

 

CB = B446  Shiley                                          

Strategy/Research = B453 Eagar

Law = B448   - ONLINE

Selling/Neg = B 452  Lundin

Research Skills = B443 Shiley 

Advertising – Comm 231A  Eagar

Internet Marketing = B451 Lundin          

Retailing  B457 Holt

Project Management –B439 Eagar