White Bar
"Enter a quote or other information here"
enter byline or source
Jacob Spori

Department of Religious Education

Mailing AddressInformation

Brigham Young University-Idaho

Department of Religious Education
202 Taylor

Rexburg, ID 83460-1510

Phone: (208) 496-1430

fax: (208) 496-2091

email@byui.edu

Office Hours
8am - 5pm MTWTF

Personnel

NamePositionPhoneE-mailOffice
William Torngren Department Chair (208) 496-2090 torngrenw@byui.edu 202C Tay
Gloria Bradshaw Secretary (208) 496-1430, 1431 bradshawg@byui.edu 202 Tay
Chris Allison   (208) 496-1438 allisonc@byui.edu 235 Tay
Phil Allred   (208) 496-1565 allredp@byui.edu 225 Tay
Ron Anderson   (208) 496-1564 andersonr@byui.edu 220 Tay
Ross Baron   (208) 496-1527 baronr@byui.edu 250 Tay
Kyle Black   (208) 496-1448 blackky@byui.edu

109 Tay

Rex Butterfield   (208) 496-1425 butterfieldr@byui.edu 274 Tay
Terry Call   (208) 496-1489 callt@byui.edu 107 Tay
Fernando Castro   (208) 496-1219 castrofr@byui.edu 117 Tay
Jeff Chapman   (208) 496-3131 chapmanj@byui.edu 110 Tay
David Christensen    (208) 496-1436 christensend@byui.edu  113 Tay
Stephen Clark   (208) 496-1441 clarks@byui.edu 221 Tay
Rob Eaton  

(208) 496-2846

eatonr@byui.edu  212 Tay
Scott Ferguson   (208) 496-1221 fergusons@byui.edu 234 Tay
Todd Hammond   (208) 496-1437 hammondt@byui.edu 115 Tay
Gerald Hansen   (208) 496-1429 hanseng@byui.edu 223 Tay
Randy Hayes   (208) 496-1443 hayesr@byui.edu 214 Tay
Roy Huff   (208) 496-1142 huffr@byui.edu 290E Kim
Brian Kinghorn   (208) 496-1536 kinghornbr@byui.edu 213 Tay
Stan Kivett   (208) 496-1418 kivetts@byui.edu 142 Tay
Doug Ladle   (208) 496-1481 ladled@byui.edu 202A Tay
Kory Kunz   (208) 496-1528 kunzko@byui.edu 148 Tay
Robert Marcum   (208) 496-1508

marcumr@byui.edu

232 Tay
Robert Marrott   (208) 496-1450 marrottr@byui.edu 208 Tay 
Richard Openshaw   (208) 496-1504 openshawr@byui.edu 228 Tay
Greg Palmer   (208) 496-2236 palmerg@byui.edu 224 Tay
Leonard Petersen   (208) 496-1446 petersenl@byui.edu 226 Tay
Gary Purse   (208) 496-1568 purseg@byui.edu 222 Tay
Lon Pyper   (208) 496-1442 pyperl@byui.edu 202E Tay
Bill Riggins   (208) 496-1449 rigginsw@byui.edu 148 Tay
Bruce Satterfield   (208) 496-1946 satterfieldb@byui.edu 216 Tay
Dale Sturm   (208) 496-1445 sturmd@byui.edu 202B Tay
John Thomas   (208) 496-1539 thomasj@byui.edu 210 Tay
Larry Thurgood   (208) 496-1503 thurgoodl@byui.edu 305 Hin
William Torngren   (208) 496-2090 torngrenw@byui.edu 202C Tay
Robert Wahlquist   (208) 496-1594 wahlquistr@byui.edu 223 Hin
Greg Wightman   (208) 496-1941 wightmang@byui.edu 218 Tay
Greg Williams   (208) 496-1447 williamsg@byui.edu 114 Tay
Nathan Williams   (208) 496-1432 williamsn@byui.edu 230 Tay
Lori Woodland   (208) 496-3203 woodlandl@byui.edu 229 Tay