White Bar

I have concluded that the work of the world is done by basically ordinary people who have learned to work in an extraordinary way.

Gordon B. Hinckley

Computer Information Technology

Mailing Address Information
Brigham Young University–Idaho
525 South Center St.
Rexburg, ID 83460

Phone: (208) 496-3773

Fax: (208) 496-5494

E-mail: olavesonm@byui.edu

Office Hours
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm MW, 10:15am - 11:15 am TT

 

Name Position Phone E-mail Office
Rex Barzee
Dept. Chair
(208) 496-3768 barzeer@byui.edu SMI 231B
Brad Armstrong
Professor
(208) 496-3766 armstrongb@byui.edu CHP 468C
Lee Barney Professor
(208) 496-3767 barneyl@byui.edu CHP 468B
Art Ericson Professor
(208) 496-3769 ericsona@byui.edu CHP 369C
Kory Godfrey Professor
(208) 496-3770 godfreyko@byui.edu CHP 368A
Kent Jackson Professor (208) 496-3771 jacksonk@byui.edu CHP 469C
Mike McLaughlin Professor
(208) 496-3772 mclaughlinm@byui.edu CHP 368B
Brent Morring Professor
(208) 496-3778 morringb@byui.edu CHP 368C
Mark Olaveson Professor
(208) 496-3773 olavesonm@byui.edu CHP 369A
Steven Rigby
Professor
(208) 496-3774 rigbys@byui.edu CHP 468A
Blaine Robertson Professor
(208) 496-3775 robertsonb@byui.edu CHP 469A
Randy Somsen Professor
(208) 496-3776 somsenr@byui.edu CHP 369B
Amy Staiger Office Assistant (208) 496-3621 staigera@byui.edu SMI 231
Shane Thompson Professor (208) 496-3739 thompsonda@byui.edu CHP 469B